EVENTS

Preliminary schedule listed below (times and dates subject to change)  

Want to help #ShapeWhatYouShred? Join the Club (on Yazda)

Have a shop/ team/ club/ bunch of friends and interested in adopting a trail day or sponsoring an event?  We have some ideas.

DATE

LOCATION

Wednesday, 15-Mar (Evening)
GTT Training (not open to public/ private events)
NTM
Saturday, 18-Mar (Weekend)
GTT Training (not open to public/ private events)
NTM
Thursday, 23-Mar (Evening)
GTT Training (not open to public/ private events)
NTM
Wednesday, 29-Mar (Evening)
GTT Training (not open to public/ private events)
NTM
Thursday, 6-Apr (Evening)
GTT Training (not open to public/ private events)
Apex
Wednesday, 12-Apr (Evening)
GTT Training (not open to public/ private events)
Apex
Saturday, 15-Apr (Weekend)
GTT Training (not open to public/ private events)
Apex
Thursday, 20-Apr (Evening)
GTT Training (not open to public/ private events)
Chimney
Saturday, 22-Apr (Weekend)
GTT Training/ Golden Bike Shop/ ColoRowdies
Chimney
Wednesday, 26-Apr (Evening) *GTT Training
Register for Trail Work at Chimney Gulch 
Chimney
Saturday, April 29th (Weekend) *GTT Training
Register for Trail Work at North Table 
NTM
Thursday, 4-May (Evening)
Colorado School of Mines Cycling
NTM
SUNDAY, 7-May (Weekend)
Register for trail work at North Table
& join us at the GBS Bike Junkies event at New Terrain!
NTM
New Terrain Brewing
Wednesday, 10-May (Evening)
SPOT Brand Bicycles
Apex
Saturday, 13-May (Weekend)
Yeti Cycles
Apex w/ Yeti
Thursday, 18-May (Evening)
Yeti Cycles
Apex w/ Yeti
Saturday, 20-May (Weekend)
COLORADO PUBLIC LANDS DAY
Golden Bike Shop @ Chimney

Register to volunteer at Apex
Register to volunteer at NTM
.
.
Chimney
Apex
NTM
Wednesday, 24-May (Evening)
Jinji Cycles/ Rudeboy Crew
Chimney
Thursday, 1-Jun (Evening)
Proudfoot Cycles
Chimney
Wednesday, 7-Jun (Evening)
Golden High School MTB Team
NTM
Saturday, 10-Jun (Weekend)
Golden Bike Shop Crew
NTM w/ GBS
Thursday, 15-Jun (Evening)
Register to join us at North Table.
NTM
Wednesday, 21-Jun (Evening)
Dirt Divas
Apex
Saturday, 24-Jun (Weekend)
Pedal Pushers Kind Racing 
Apex
Thursday, 29-Jun (Evening)
Jinji Cycles/ Rudeboy Crew
Apex
Wednesday, 5-Jul (Evening)
Feedback Sports
Chimney
Saturday, 8-Jul (Weekend) TBD
Thursday, 13-Jul (Evening) TBD
Saturday, 15-Jul (Weekend)
Pedal Pushers KIND Racing
TBD
Wednesday, 19-Jul (Evening) TBD
Saturday, 22-Jul (Weekend)
Golden Bike Shop Crew
TBD
Thursday, 27-Jul (Evening)
Register to join us at North Table.
NTM
Wednesday, 2-Aug (Evening)
Register to join us at North Table.
NTM
Thursday, 10-Aug (Evening)
Register to join us at North Table.
NTM
Saturday, 12-Aug (Weekend)
Register to join us at North Table.
NTM
Wednesday, 16-Aug (Evening)
Go4Graham
Apex
Thursday, 24-Aug (Evening)
Proudfoot Cycles
Apex
Saturday, 26-Aug (Weekend)
Pedal Pushers Kind Racing 
Apex
Wednesday, 30-Aug (Evening)
Dirt Divas
Chimney
Tuesday, 5-Sept (Evening)
NTM Course Prep
NTM
Wednesday, 6-Sept (Evening)
Chimney Course Prep
Chimney
Thursday, 7-Sept (Evening)
Apex Course Prep
Apex
Saturday, 9-Sept (Weekend)
RACE PREP
Lions Park
Sunday, 10-Sept (Weekend)
RACE DAY!
Lions Park
Wednesday, 13-Sept (Evening)
Register to join us for post-race repair projects
NTM
Saturday, 16-Sept (Weekend)
Join CoMBA and the Giddyup Trail Team
NTM
Thursday, 21-Sept (Evening)
Register to join us at North Table
NTM
Wednesday, 27-Sept (Evening)
Register to join us at Apex
Apex
Saturday, 30-Sept (Weekend)
National Public Lands Day
Apex
Thursday, 5-Oct (Evening)
Register to join us at Apex
Apex
Wednesday, 11-Oct (Evening)
Register to join us at Chimney Gulch
Chimney
Saturday, 14-Oct (Weekend)
Proudfoot Cycles
Chimney
Thursday, 19-Oct (Evening)
Register to join us at North Table
NTM
Wednesday, 25-Oct (Evening)
Register to join us at North Table
NTM
Saturday, 28-Oct (Weekend)
Join us and WheatRidge Cyclery at NTM
NTM
Thursday, 2-Nov (Evening)
END OF SEASON PARTY
Yeti
giddyup_logo_final_REI Header

THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS



Stay Informed

Golden Giddyup updates direct to your inbox.

Get Involved


If you want to help repair, maintain and improve our trails, we can make it happen.

Volunteer

Tell A Friend